Hacked By Fr13nds Team


Fr13nds Team Was Here Dear admin, your website was hacked due to a flaw in your security. Now that you know we have eploited the flaw, just try to patch it. We are not sorry. We are Fr13nds. United As One, Divided By None!

Our Fan Page

https://www.Facebook.com/Fr13nds.gov


Greetz to : Fr13nds Team

Copyrights © Fr13nds Team

Pick of the Week – Brendan Benson | Event Rocks
Pick of the Week – Brendan Benson

Brendan Benson is set to play a string of dates in Ireland in the coming weeks to promote his latest release My Old, Familiar Friend. Taking in three of the locations we cover: Belfast, Dublin and Derry, the tour also takes in Down, Dundalk, Cavan, Galway, Tipperary, Limerick, Kerry, Cork, Kilkenny, Offaly and Mullingar.


Brendan Benson plays extensive tour of Ireland

The full tour details are as follows:

Tuesday 14 September – The Square Peg, Warrenpoint, Co.Down.
Wednesday 15 September – The Spirit Store, Dundalk.
Thursday 16 September – McGinnity’s, Cellar Bar, Cavan.
Friday 17 September – The Spirit Store, Dundalk.
Saturday 18 September – Auntie Annie’s, Belfast.
Sunday 19 September – Nerve Centre, Derry
Tuesday 21 September – Roisin Dubh, Galway.
Thursday 23 September – O’Keeffes, Clonmel , Tipperary.
Friday 24 September – Dolan’s, Limerick.
Saturday 25 September – INEC, Killarney, Kerry.
Tuesday 28 September – Cyprus Ave, Cork.
Wednesday 29 September – Pegasus, Kilford Hotel, Kilkenny.
Thursday 30 September – Thatch Rahan, Tullamore.
Friday 1 October – Whelan’s Dublin.
Saturday 2 October – The Stables, Mullingar

Leave a Reply